2023 Recognition Awards

August 8, 2023

Each year LiverWELL recognises individuals and organisations who have made outstanding contributions to the lives of those who are living with viral hepatitis and liver disease.

We are now seeking nominations for the 2023 Recognition Awards.
The three awards are:

  • The Mark Farmer Award
  • The Organisational Collaboration Recognition Award
  • The Individual Contribution Recognition Award.

Nominations for the awards are assessed by an independent selection panel and endorsed by the Board of LiverWELL. Award winners will be announced at the LiverWELL Annual General Meeting on 14 November, 2023.

Read more about the Awards, and nominate someone today!


We are here to answer your queries and support you. Call or chat with us online.
LiverWELL acknowledges the support of the Victorian Government.
We welcome people from all cultures, nationalities and religions. Being inclusive and providing equitable services is our commitment.

ABN 48 656 812 701

We acknowledge the traditional owners of the lands where we work - the lands of the Woi-Wurrung Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations. We express our gratitude to them for their continued care and curation of these lands and waters. We pay our respects to Elders past and present.

LiverWELL observes and honours the Kulin Nation's intrinsic connection to land, sky and water, and the creator Bunjil. LiverWELL is committed to being led and informed by Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders on bridging health outcomes for communities and improving liver health.