LiverWELL Recognition Awards 2022

August 9, 2022

Each year LiverWELL seeks to recognise the contribution of individuals and organisations who have raised awareness or increased knowledge to reduce the impact of viral hepatitis or liver disease on the Victorian community. We encourage you all to think about nominating someone you know who deserves this recognition, as it’s time to put your nominations in for this year’s awards.

There are three award categories:

Mark Farmer Memorial Award: recognises individuals who have lived experience of viral hepatitis and have shared their knowledge and experience to help others in the community.

Individual Contribution Award: recognises individuals who have made significant contributions to the community

Organisational Collaboration Award: recognises organisations that have made significant contributions to the community

You can read more about the awards here. Nominations can be easily made online. Fill in the online form and provide up to 500 words on why the person or organisation is deserving of recognition.

If you need more information or support to complete a nomination, contact fiona@liverwell.org.au.

See previous award winners.

To submit your nomination click below!

LiverWELL Recognition Awares
We are here to answer your queries and support you. Call or chat with us online.
LiverWELL acknowledges the support of the Victorian Government.
We acknowledge and pay respect to the past, present and future Traditional Custodians and Elders of this nation and the continuation of cultural, spiritual and educational practices of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

We welcome people from all cultures, nationalities and religions. Being inclusive and providing equitable services is our commitment.

ABN 48 656 812 701